Moonee Valley Cricket Club


Premierships - Four in 2009/10! - Page 3


Premiership-AbPk 400pixPremiership glory 2009/10

We were happy to celebrate with our colleagues from Aberfeldie Park, who won the North B1 Premiership.
L-R: Scott Krygger (AP), Mark Gauci, Matt Thomas. Front - Sean O'Kane, Matt Burrows (AP).

Premiership-AmitRajArosha 360pix
The satisfaction of Premiership medals: Firsts players (from left) Amit Chaudhary, Raj Aiyappan and Arosha Perera - who scored 122no in the second innings.

Below - Kane Harding bowls in the Grand Final win.
Premiership-HardingBowl 320pix

Premiership-1stsTeam 520pix
Our Firsts Premiership players: L-R: Back - Geoff Smith, Matt Thomas, Amit Chaudhary, captain
Mark Gauci, Craig Pridham, Pat Felmingham, Kane Harding. Front - Dushan Raveendrakumar, Rajan
Aiyappan, Geoff McKeown, Sean O'Kane, Arosha Perera.

Premiership-2ndsTeam 520 pix
Our Seconds Premiership players: L-R: Back - Darren Nagle, Evan Blythe, Bede Gannon, Simon
Thornton, Dean Jukic, Peter Golding. Front - Bryce Peter-Budge, Ben Thomas, Josh Maginness, captain
Lou Raffaele, Chris Stafford and Jim Polonidis.

And there's more!!!!! Click HERE



March 26, 2010

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
    Nelson Alexander    

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood