Moonee Valley Cricket Club


2006/07 - Fourths Grand Final - Page 2


GFinalGauciWNicol2 400pix

Back at Ormond Park (L-R) Firsts captain Mark Gauci, Mark Cini, Tony Gleeson, Jim Polonidis and Fourths Grand Finallist Wayne Nicol.

GFinalEightsRadfordEtc 400 pix

The Eighths: (L-R) Paul Hobbs, Brett Curran, Alan Harry, Steve Radford and Dean Lawson. Behind are John Talone and Darren Nagle.

GFinalGWgroup2 400 pix

Celebrating: (L-R) Matt Thomas, Nigel Walker, Murray Walker (front), Raj Sharma, Sunny Sharma, Wayne Nicol & Charlie Walker.

GFinalJunior-Jim-Spud 300pix

(L-R) Mark 'Junior' Cini, Jim Polonidis, Wayne Nicol and Darren 'Spud' Nagle.

More Pictures: Click here.


April 4, 2007
Category: Photo Gallery

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
    Nelson Alexander    

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood