Season	
2021/2022	~
Round	
GF 🗸	
Grade	
Not found	
GO	

Viewing Format Innings side by side 🗸

	Mercantile Cricket Asso	ociation - C Grade		
	Round GF - Sat 26 Mar	2022 (12:00PM)		
Moonee Valley	def		National	
	Venue: Ormond Park Umpires: Umpire1: Graham Slate	Match ID: 3840150 er Umpire2: Wilson Chan		

Scorers: Andreas Skiotis

Result: Moonee Valley WON FIRST INNINGS Status: OFFICIAL

Toss won by: National Batted first: National

Match Statistics...

4s 6s

R

BF Min

					1 ST INNING		
	R	BF	Min	4s	6s		
MK Gauci b B Pasupuleti	21	35	63	4	0	SA D Ibw I	
+G McKeown c D Tiwari b S Mohammad	7	11	14	1	0	P Nay	
*SR Sharma b B Pasupuleti	13	38	36	2	0	DTiw	
S Jaiswal not out	29	43	60	5	0	SA R	
M Nicholas c M Chaganti b B Pasupuleti	0	13	17	0	0	+A Pa	
T Janetzki not out	10	21	31	2	0	M Cha	
B Gannon dnb						B Das	
J Polonidis dnb						MV P not o	
D Jukic dnb						M Rat	
S Bhandari dnb						*B Pa st G	
S Singh dnb						S Kas	
V Singh dnb						S Mol dnb	
Extras (nb 1, w 5, b 4, lb 3)	13						
Total	4/93						
Overs	27.0						

FOW: 22 (G McKeown) 50 (SR Sharma) 52 (MK Gauci) 57 (M Nicholas)

Bowling	0	М	W	R	Nb	Wo
B Pasupuleti	8.0	2	3	16	0	2
MV Putsakayala	6.0	0	0	31	0	1
S Mohammad	4.0	2	1	7	0	1
P Nayak	7.0	3	0	20	1	0
SA Raghuraman	1.0	0	0	2	0	1
S Kasturi	1.0	0	0	10	0	0
Fielding	C	ro as	ro	as	st	wk byes
M Chaganti	1	0	0		0	0
D Tiwari	1	0	0		0	0

16 26 25 3 0 SA Devarapalli Ibw b S Singh P Nayak 10 15 28 0 1 b V Singh D Tiwari 10 27 24 0 1 c S Bhandari b SR Sharma SA Raghuraman c D Jukic b SR Sharma 7 34 20 0 0 +A Pant 15 16 25 2 0 c J Polonidis b D Jukic M Chaganti 13 31 36 0 1 c & b S Bhandari B Dasika c & b D Jukic 15 15 22 3 0 MV Putsakayala 0 1 9 0 0 not out M Rafi 2 0 1 0 0 Ibw b S Bhandari \*B Pasupuleti st G McKeown b S Bhandari 0 2 3 0 0 S Kasturi 0 1 2 0 0 Ibw b S Bhandari S Mohammad dnb Extras 2 (nb 0, w 2, b 0, lb 0) Total 88 Overs 25.5

FOW: 27 (SA Devarapalli) 27 (P Nayak) 40 (D Tiwari) 51 (SA Raghuraman) 66 (A Pant) 88 (B Dasika) 88 (M Chaganti) 88 (M Rafi) 88 (B Pasupuleti) 88 (S Kasturi)

Bowling	0	м	w	R	Nb	We
B Gannon	2.0	0	0	8	0	1
V Singh	6.0	1	1	14	0	0
S Singh	6.0	1	1	21	0	0
SR Sharma	4.0	0	2	16	0	1
D Jukic	5.0	0	2	25	0	0
S Bhandari	2.5	0	4	4	0	0
Fielding	c	ro as	ro unas		st	wk byes
J Polonidis	1	0	0		0	0
G McKeown	0	0	0		1	0
D Jukic	2	0	0		0	0
S Bhandari	2	0	0		0	0

\* Captain

+ Wicketkeeper

Other Match Details View selected teams View match audit

Back