Moonee Valley Cricket Club


Twenty20 teams - Tuesday, January 31


Our Twenty20 teams are:

NWMCA North Twenty20 Division:
Tuesday, January 31 Moonee Valley North v Roxburgh Park. Round 5.
Home - Ormond Park, Pattison St, Moonee Ponds.
Team - Stephen Ward (capt), Sam Bishop, Sam O'Brien, John O'Brien, Darcy Horne, Luke Marinelli, David Hutchison, Dean Jukic, Vishal Mehta, Ben Thomas, Steve Nickelson. Sub fielder - Alex Gorham.

NWMCA West Twenty20 Division:
Tuesday, January 31 Moonee Valley West v Ascot Vale. Round 5.
Away - Fairbairn Park No. 9 oval, Woods St, Ascot Vale.
Team - Matt Thomas (capt), Nasir Ahmed, Mark Gauci, Ihtisham Uddin, Amit Chaudhary, Evan Blythe, Joshua Maginness, Jim McKenzie, Trent Milne, Dean Lawson, Sean O'Kane.



January 30, 2012
Category: Archived News

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
    Nelson Alexander    

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood