Moonee Valley Cricket Club

 

Seniors training schedule

by

PRE- SEASON TRAINING SCHEDULE

This pre season will be held at three venues over three different days. This allows for a degree of flexibility for players to be able to accommodate the day or time that is most suitable to individual players.

VENUES
Ormond Park: Home Ground
Clever Cricket Thomastown: 59 Mercedes Drive Thomastown
Avondale Heights (Old Kangan TAFE) Gymnasium:
Cnr Military Rd & Clarendon Streets Avondale Heights

SCHEDULE:
Ø Thursday 10 August - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm
Ø Friday 11 August - Thomastown 8pm till 9pm
Ø Sunday 13 August - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 17 August - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm
Ø Friday 18 August - Thomastown 8pm till 9pm
Ø Sunday 20 August - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 24 August - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm.
Ø Friday 25 August - Thomastown 6pm till 7pm
Ø Sunday 27 August - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 31 August - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm.
Ø Friday 1 September - Thomastown 8pm till 9pm
Ø Sunday 3 September - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 7 September- Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm
Ø Friday 8 September - Thomastown 7pm till 8pm
Ø Sunday 10 September - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 14 September - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm
Ø Friday 15 September - Thomastown 7pm till 8pm
Ø Sunday 17 September - Ormond Park 10.30am

Ø Thursday 21 September - Avondale Heights 6.30pm till 7.30pm
Ø Friday 22 September - Thomastown 7pm till 8pm
Ø Sunday 24 September - Ormond Park 10.30am

All times and dates after this date will be subject to the coaching staff.

The cost will be around $2 per player for the Gymnasium and $5 per player for Thomastown. Any queries please call either Sandro 0405956185 or Club Coach Vik on 0417312421. Please bring your own training gear.


 

August 7, 2006
Category: Archived News
 

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
web counter
      Nelson Alexander  
     
 
Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood