Moonee Valley Cricket Club


Junior trophy winners


Murray WalkerHere's the path to the list of the winners of our Junior Trophies both for season 2004/05 and in the past.

For a full list, click on the link.

Inaugural winner of the Under 16s Chris Ayers Trophy - MURRAY WALKER (right)

For the List of each of the Trophy Donors and Winners from years gone, click on this link. The list details a biography of each donor - each of them a legend or a hero of the Moonee Valley Cricket Club - and the players who have been honored to win their award.


June 6, 2005

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
    Nelson Alexander    

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood